Ray Boltz is Gay

An interesting article. I think John Piper put it best when he referred to the struggle against sin that “captures” us as “our badge as Christians. We keep fighting” (or something along those lines). Ray has chosen not to fight. He says:

“This is what it really comes down to,” he says. “If this is the way God made me, then this is the way I’m going to live. It’s not like God made me this way and he’ll send me to hell if I am who he created me to be … I really feel closer to God because I no longer hate myself.”

By that same standard anyone struggling with sin can write it off as “the way God made me” and therefore “the way I’m going to live.”

This entry was posted in Boltz, homosexuality. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ray Boltz is Gay

  1. Ben says:

    Hello ananoymous man. I am really happy Ray Boltz said that because now I can kick you in the groin as many times as i want and nothing will ever happen. It’s not my fault that God instilled in me a desire to kick you in the groin. YES

  2. John Murphy says:

    Goofball! Although, it is about the same thought process. By Ray’s standards if I am a womanizer, then my wife will simply have to get used to it because I can’t help myself and God made me that way.

  3. John Murphy says:

    Indeed, to continue my thought. If I am a womanizer, then when I am chasing women I am actually being who God made me to be. Therefore, I should chase more women. Ray needs to pick up his Bible and study God’s character a little more deeply.

Leave a Reply

