Is Anyone Else as Sick of Anything Green as Me?

Now apparently we have to have Eco-friendly Halloweens.

This entry was posted in eco-friendly, green. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Is Anyone Else as Sick of Anything Green as Me?

  1. Smurf says:

    I knew it I KNEW it. Even Mr. Recycle I love the earth is getting tired of this “Green” revolution. I TOLD you. I knew it would get to you eventually.

  2. John Murphy says:

    I’m FED UP and not going to take it any more. If I hear one more “boast” about how green someone or something is, or see one more advertisement for a green product, it’s gang beating time!

  3. smurferboy says:

    If that’s what it takes, that’s cool with me. I’d rather be driven crazy now and still have the Earth around a thousand years down the road.

  4. Badger says:

    OK… rather than pass out organic candy (which I of course think is a great idea…) I’m not passing out candy at all. I don’t support childhood obesity:) Plus, I am going to get Jack through as many Halloweens as I can without him knowing you get candy that day!

  5. John Murphy says:

    Smurfer: Since the earth is in a cooling trend (going through a natural cycle of warming and cooling), I don’t think we need to worry.

Leave a Reply

