Women Drivers in Action!

My wife pointed this video out to me, so that means I get to post it without any spears tossed at me by women (not that any woman, or anyone for that matter, reads my blog)…

This entry was posted in drivers, humor, women. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Women Drivers in Action!

  1. Smurf says:

    Ashley and I were both laughing hysterically. Especially at the lady who flips her car. Very nice post. HILARIOUS

  2. Murf says:

    LOL. Nice of your mother to show this to me, eh? I liked the girl who took 4 minutes trying to park in that parking spot and then the guy she is blocking does it in 4 seconds! Hahahahahah…

  3. EJ says:

    HAHAHAHA!!! I too love the driver who managed to flip her van. I’ve seen videos of IEDs going off and not doing that much damage. ilarious!

  4. Murf says:

    I know. How in the world do you flip a van over pulling into a driveway?!? Got to love that.

Leave a Reply

