Ho Hum…Deficit Will be 1.84 Trillion

Yep, almost 2 trillion dollars more we’ve spent this year, then we’ve taken in. I’m not too good at mathematics, but is that sustainable? Oh wait, of course it is, we just have to print whatever we need and we are good to go. I wonder why someone didn’t think of this sooner?

This entry was posted in deficit. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ho Hum…Deficit Will be 1.84 Trillion

  1. Badger says:

    Now you're getting it!! I don't understand why everyone is freaking out so much. P.S. Thanks for giving me the ability to buy a new car via CashForClunkers while you save cash to buy used ones…and thanks for paying for my mortgage because I was stupid and bought a house I can't afford. Keep up the good work! –Note: This message was entirely sarcastic for anyone reading not smart enough to understand.

  2. Murf says:

    Hey man, it's the American way. Why work for what the government can give you (by taking it away from someone else who's working). Sounds like a sure strategy for a strong society to me.

Leave a Reply

